Reviews

Displaying Touch of Class Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

It was a great experience that I highly recommend. The atmosphere was very calm and peaceful, along with a professional staff. The massage that Maggie gave was awesome, would gladly return for future visits. R. R.

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

wonderful place. the staff is real nice. very serene atmosphere and the massage was superb. i would definitely go back for more massages.

(Anonymous, 118 days ago)

Great place to go and relax super nice staff I go there everytime I am in town

(Jeanine J., 373 days ago)

Maggy is awesome. I have been going here for microdemabrasion the last year. My face has looking been great, and she has a great touch. The place itself is very trendy looking & clean. The service there is also really good, and I am very pleased. I would highly recommend this place.

(Natalia A., 392 days ago)

I had such a great experience here always my face has changed dramatically with the micro facial I recommend this place to everyone who comes to me with facial problems

(Trinity E., 510 days ago)

I absolutely love this place, Silvia gave me a facial and she left me so relaxed. She did microemagression on me and it left my skin so bright and soft. Definitely going back to her, so amazing!

(Anonymous, 675 days ago)

I absolutely love this place!! I had the opportunity to be attended by Silvia Gomez and words can't explain how nice, gentle and professional she was. She took special care of my face and made me feel I was the one and only one and most important person right there. It was the best time and money invested in me . I am totally coming back to this nice spa. Thanks always!!!

(Anonymous, 676 days ago)

My husband & I have attended this spa for numerous services & each one was sublime! I've sent my mother over as well & she enjoyed it so much. This is always my go to for birthday gifts. love it.

(Anonymous, 818 days ago)

I went for a microdermabrasion and was blown away! Maggie, who was recommended to me when I made the appointment, is fantastic. She did such an extraordinary job! The microdermabrasion was first class, her face, neck and hand massage were sublime and I list count of the creams she applied to my face and neck and the great mask. I will return regularly. Higly recommend.

(Cristina M., 880 days ago)

Juana - Thank you! Rita

(Anonymous, 1,016 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Class Day Spa
 
Security Code