Reviews

Displaying Touch of Class Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great place to go and relax super nice staff I go there everytime I am in town

(Jeanine J., 169 days ago)

Maggy is awesome. I have been going here for microdemabrasion the last year. My face has looking been great, and she has a great touch. The place itself is very trendy looking & clean. The service there is also really good, and I am very pleased. I would highly recommend this place.

(Natalia A., 188 days ago)

I had such a great experience here always my face has changed dramatically with the micro facial I recommend this place to everyone who comes to me with facial problems

(Trinity E., 306 days ago)

I absolutely love this place, Silvia gave me a facial and she left me so relaxed. She did microemagression on me and it left my skin so bright and soft. Definitely going back to her, so amazing!

(Anonymous, 471 days ago)

I absolutely love this place!! I had the opportunity to be attended by Silvia Gomez and words can't explain how nice, gentle and professional she was. She took special care of my face and made me feel I was the one and only one and most important person right there. It was the best time and money invested in me . I am totally coming back to this nice spa. Thanks always!!!

(Anonymous, 472 days ago)

My husband & I have attended this spa for numerous services & each one was sublime! I've sent my mother over as well & she enjoyed it so much. This is always my go to for birthday gifts. love it.

(Anonymous, 614 days ago)

I went for a microdermabrasion and was blown away! Maggie, who was recommended to me when I made the appointment, is fantastic. She did such an extraordinary job! The microdermabrasion was first class, her face, neck and hand massage were sublime and I list count of the creams she applied to my face and neck and the great mask. I will return regularly. Higly recommend.

(Cristina M., 676 days ago)

Juana - Thank you! Rita

(Anonymous, 812 days ago)

Maggie - Professional, Excellent! Jami

(Anonymous, 812 days ago)

Darla was awesome, very knowledgeable and nice touch. --Paige

(Anonymous, 846 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Class Day Spa
 
Security Code