Reviews

Displaying Touch of Class Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I absolutely love this place, Silvia gave me a facial and she left me so relaxed. She did microemagression on me and it left my skin so bright and soft. Definitely going back to her, so amazing!

(Anonymous, 140 days ago)

I absolutely love this place!! I had the opportunity to be attended by Silvia Gomez and words can't explain how nice, gentle and professional she was. She took special care of my face and made me feel I was the one and only one and most important person right there. It was the best time and money invested in me . I am totally coming back to this nice spa. Thanks always!!!

(Anonymous, 141 days ago)

My husband & I have attended this spa for numerous services & each one was sublime! I've sent my mother over as well & she enjoyed it so much. This is always my go to for birthday gifts. love it.

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

I went for a microdermabrasion and was blown away! Maggie, who was recommended to me when I made the appointment, is fantastic. She did such an extraordinary job! The microdermabrasion was first class, her face, neck and hand massage were sublime and I list count of the creams she applied to my face and neck and the great mask. I will return regularly. Higly recommend.

(Cristina M., 345 days ago)

Juana - Thank you! Rita

(Anonymous, 481 days ago)

Maggie - Professional, Excellent! Jami

(Anonymous, 481 days ago)

Darla was awesome, very knowledgeable and nice touch. --Paige

(Anonymous, 515 days ago)

I had a great first experience at touch of class day spa! The receptionist was very nice!! Cristina did my massage, reflexology, and facial and she was amazing!! I've had about 15 different therapists over the years and she gave the best massage by far! Love this place!!

(Anonymous, 938 days ago)

It is very detailed yet very simple and easy to buy.

(Mishael H., 997 days ago)

I have been asked to give feed back on my service I had received. I have been there twice and I have connected with Melissa who is the receptionist. She creates this inviting warmth every time I come. I told her I was skeptical on receiving facials and that I have rosacea but that I needed a facial badly. She put me with Angie and briefly told me that Angie was an instructor and knew exactly what it was I needed done. Angie has this gentle touch which I recommend to everyone who is skeptical like I am.

(Anonymous, 1,018 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Class Day Spa
 
Security Code