Reviews

Displaying Touch of Class Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Maggie - Professional, Excellent! Jami

(Anonymous, 1,016 days ago)

Darla was awesome, very knowledgeable and nice touch. --Paige

(Anonymous, 1,050 days ago)

I had a great first experience at touch of class day spa! The receptionist was very nice!! Cristina did my massage, reflexology, and facial and she was amazing!! I've had about 15 different therapists over the years and she gave the best massage by far! Love this place!!

(Anonymous, 1,473 days ago)

It is very detailed yet very simple and easy to buy.

(Mishael H., 1,532 days ago)

I have been asked to give feed back on my service I had received. I have been there twice and I have connected with Melissa who is the receptionist. She creates this inviting warmth every time I come. I told her I was skeptical on receiving facials and that I have rosacea but that I needed a facial badly. She put me with Angie and briefly told me that Angie was an instructor and knew exactly what it was I needed done. Angie has this gentle touch which I recommend to everyone who is skeptical like I am.

(Anonymous, 1,553 days ago)

Such a nice place. I came in for a tour and the young lady Melissa at the front desk was beyond informative and polite. She took her time showing us around the spa and explained the spa packages to us.We are new to the area and were searching for a spa to recieve a relaxing spa package. She defiantly hit home . We will see you soon.

(Anonymous, 1,553 days ago)

I Absolutely love this spa! My husband has came twice for the facials, and I received a spa package for my birthday that was the most relaxing experience Ive ever had. I would most definitely recommend it to anyone. There staff is very gentle and sweet and the environment itself is soothing. Double thumbs up

(Anonymous, 1,559 days ago)

This spa is great! The therapist are very comfortable and welcoming. I left there feeling brand new. Thanks ladies

(Anonymous, 1,622 days ago)

The last review isn't for Touch of class in general. It is for a woman who is a independent contractor and has a room in that spa. The people who work in the spa are very nice .

(Anonymous, 1,625 days ago)

The last review isn't for Touch of class in general. It is for a woman who is a independent contractor and has a room in that spa. The people who work in the spa are very nice .

(Anonymous, 1,625 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Class Day Spa
 
Security Code